Media Coordinators

Ontario Football Conference
Media Coordinators List

 

 Media Coordinators – Juniors

 

OFC MEDIA

James Ryan

james@mrjamesryan.com

Hamilton Hurricanes

James Ryan

james@mrjamesryan.com

Burlington Braves

Lisa Lehmann

2lisalehmann@gmail.com

Windsor AKO Fratmen

Ottawa Sooners

Steve Warne

Steve.Warne@bellmedia.ca

GTA Bears

Ian Smith

president.ofa.2012@gmail.com

London Beefeaters

Stacey Plaine

stacey.plaine-londonbeefeaters@rogers.com

St Leonard Cougars

Gabrielle Iadeluca

g.iadeluca@hotmail.com

Predators Football

Janet Barrett

janetbarrettpr@gmail.com

 

 

Media Coordinators – Varsity

 

OFC MEDIA James Ryan james@mrjamesryan.com
Niagara Storm James Ryan james@mrjamesryan.com
Sarnia Sturgeons Ron Bloxam the_beast87@msn.com
Chatham-Kent Cougars Andrew Harvey drew_89@hotmail.com
Forest City Thunderbirds John Darnell fctbirds@golden.net
Twin Cities Predators Mike Duke mike.duke@twincitiesfootball.ca
Guelph Bears Rita Sethi fritzengrubin@gmail.com
Hamilton Hurricanes Jennifer Silvestri silvestri.jenny@gmail.com
Brantford Bisons Mike Shea mike-shea@hotmail.com
Burlington Stampeders Randy Lewis randy.lewis@sympatico.ca
Oakville Titans Brent Chartrand chartrand.brent@gmail.com
Toronto Jr. Argos
Clairington Knights Jason Romisher jromisher@hotmail.com
Peterborough Wolverines Anthony Berardi
North Halton Crimson Tide Jonathan Nedeljkovic president@haltonhillsfootball.com
Vaughan Rebels Fabio Brusco fabiobrusco@hotmail.com
Huronia Stallions Jason Romisher jromisher@hotmail.com
Nipissing Wild Phil Seguin philippe.seguin@canadianbearings.com
Sudbury Gladiators Randy Pascal statsman@sudburysports.com